Management Team

Yung Kim

Chief Executive Officer

Michael Golomb

Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Treasurer and Secretary

Daniel Won

Representative Director of Korea & Senior VP of Asia Sales

Michael Fischer

Senior VP of The Americas and Europe

Monique Apter

VP, Marketing Communications & Enterprise Sales

Keith Nauman

VP, Product Management & Strategy

Seungdong Lee

Vice President of Research and Development

Jun Bahk

Vice President of Management Innovation

YoungBae Jo

Vice President of Operations

Joe Fortin

Vice President, Global Service and Support